Turkey

Apiterapi Dernegi- BALNAK ,
Merkez Mahallesi Dereboyu Caddesi No:56
Halkali – Küçükçekmece TR-34303 Istanbul-TURKEY
t: +90 (212) 473 15 15 f: +90 (212) 473 15 25
E-mail: info@apiterapidernegi.org


Mehmet Tanyuksel (medical doctor, apitherapist, apitherapy researcher)
Professor of Medical Parasitology, Department of Medical Microbiology
Member of High Council of Science, Gulhane Military Medical Academy, Etlik, Ankara 06018 Turkey
Tel. (work) +90-312-3043411
E-mail: mtanyuksel@gata.edu.tr, tanyuksel@hotmail.com



Biologists

Prof. Dr. Kadriye Sorkun
Hacettepe Üniversitesi Fen Fakültesi Biyoloji Bölümü
06532 Beytepe-Ankara
Turkey
Fax: +90 312 299 2028
Tel: + 90 312 297 80 55
E-mail: kadriye@hacettepe.edu.tr (office)
E-mail: kadriye_sorkun@ktg.com.tr


The Turkish Technical Beekeeping Magazine
Cetin Emec Bul. 8. Cad. No:14/9
06460 Ovecler-Ankara Turkey
Telephone: 90(312)483-1517
Fax: 90(312)483-5978
E-mail: mellifera@ktg.com.tr


Veterinarians

Dr. Banu Tolon
E.U. Ziraat Fakultesi Zootekni Bl. 35100 Bornova- Izmir-TURKEY
Tel: +90 0 532 6865696
Fax: +90 0232 3881867
E-mail: tolon@ziraat.ege.edu.tr


Beekeepers

Ahmet Günaydin, Manager
Anadolu Bee Society
Maras Caddesi Kuyu Sokak No 1
Trabzon Turkey
Phone: +90 462 322 5794
Fax: +90 462 322 5921.


Companies

Api’t
Products: Wide variety of all Anatolian Honeys, local Anatolian: Polen, Propolis and Royal Jelly, tinctures and creams besides intensive Apitherapy treatments made under observation of our local medical doctors

872 Sokak No. 165, Kestane Pazari / Kemeralti; Konak – IZMIR,
TURKEY.
Phone: +90.232.44 173 44
Fax: +90.232.44 173 44
E-mail: info@apit.com.tr
Website: www.apit.com.tr


Propomed Food

Contact person: Nuran Yurtsever
Products: Propolis tincture, Castanea honey, Cistus pollen
Hacettepe Universitesi, Beytepe Kampüsü, Teknokent Ar-Ge Ofisleri No:8
Beytepe/Ankara
Tel: +90 312 299 21 38.
Fax: +90 312 299 21 39
E-mail: propomed@superonline.com
Website: www.propomed.com



Arisan Ar-Ge Sanayi Ticaret ve Limited Sirketi

Contact person: Serap Kaftanoglu

Products: Wild Flower honey, royal jelly, liquid propolis, fresh bee pollen

Address:
Mithat Ozsan Bulvari, No:179 , 01230 Adana, Turkey.
Tel: +90 322 321 7103. Fax: +90 322 321 1702.
E-mail: arisan@arisan-arge.com
Website: www.arisan-arge.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website